还原氧化石墨烯 (rGO) 是通过多种方法还原 GO 得到的。氧基被移除,部分还原石墨烯的结构和性能。比如说,GO 失去亲水性就是还原的效果。

GO 可以通过化学,热学或者 IR/UV 照射流程还原。使用的还原方法决定了氧的还原程度(碳与氧的比例),以及 rGO 的最终性能和表现。

尽管 rGO 与石墨烯的性能并不完全一致,如它的电特性和热特性,对于大多数应用来说已经足够优秀,并有很多的优势(包括它的低造价和扩展性)。

rGO 可以应用在聚合复合物,光电探测器,气体传感器,能量储存(电池),电极,生物医学应用和热传导等。

 

 

Data Sheet rGO

Data Sheet rGO

Reduced Graphene Oxide (rGO) is obtained through the reduction of GO by several methods. Oxygen-containing groups are removed so that the structure and properties of graphene are partially restored. For example, GO loses its hydrophilicity as a result of the reduction process.

GO can be reduced through chemical, thermal or IR/UV irradiation processes. The reduction method utilized determines the degree of oxygen reduction (carbon to oxigen ratio) and, therefore, the final properties and performance of rGO.

Although rGO does not fully resemble graphene properties, such as electrical and thermal features, it is good enough for most applications and there are still many advantages (including its lower cost and scalability).

rGO can be used in in applications such as polymer composites, photodetectors, gas sensors, energy storage (batteries), electrodes, biomedical applications and heat conduction.

 

 

Data Sheet

Data Sheet rGO

Data Sheet rGO